TortoiseGitPLink: Announce as TortoiseGitPLink instead of PuTTY
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 13:37:32 +0000 (23 14:37 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:55:54 +0000 (24 17:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/TortoisePlink/BE_ALL_S.C
src/TortoisePlink/Windows/WINPLINK.C

index 95891fb..6126476 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
  * have tiny little source modules containing nothing but\r
  * declarations of appname, for as long as I can...\r
  */\r
-const char *const appname = "PuTTY";\r
+const char *const appname = "TortoiseGitPLink";\r
 \r
 #ifdef TELNET_DEFAULT\r
 const int be_default_protocol = PROT_TELNET;\r
index 1879103..27c70ba 100644 (file)
@@ -174,9 +174,9 @@ static void usage(void)
        char buf[10000];\r
        int j = 0;\r
 \r
-       j += sprintf(buf+j, "PuTTY Link: command-line connection utility\n");\r
+       j += sprintf(buf+j, "TortoiseGitPLink: command-line connection utility (based on PuTTY PLink)\n");\r
     j += sprintf(buf+j, "%s\n", ver);\r
-    j += sprintf(buf+j, "Usage: plink [options] [user@]host [command]\n");\r
+    j += sprintf(buf+j, "Usage: tortoisegitplink [options] [user@]host [command]\n");\r
     j += sprintf(buf+j, "       (\"host\" can also be a PuTTY saved session name)\n");\r
     j += sprintf(buf+j, "Options:\n");\r
     j += sprintf(buf+j, "  -V        print version information and exit\n");\r