Use GetLibGit2LastErr instead of GetGitLastErr
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 13:31:55 +0000 (21 15:31 +0200)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 13:35:20 +0000 (21 15:35 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/TortoiseProc/RepositoryBrowser.cpp

index e1abbd4..7bc1a9d 100644 (file)
@@ -384,7 +384,7 @@ int CRepositoryBrowser::ReadTree(CShadowFilesTree * treeroot)
                                break;\r
                        else if (ret != 0)\r
                        {\r
-                               MessageBox(g_Git.GetGitLastErr(_T("Could not check HEAD.")), _T("TortoiseGit"), MB_ICONERROR);\r
+                               MessageBox(g_Git.GetLibGit2LastErr(_T("Could not check HEAD.")), _T("TortoiseGit"), MB_ICONERROR);\r
                                break;\r
                        }\r
                }\r