Add refresh (press F5) function in Changed Files Dialog
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:19:20 +0000 (31 08:19 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:20:06 +0000 (31 08:20 +0800)
This is useful when comparing to working copy

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
src/TortoiseProc/FileDiffDlg.cpp

index bd344e7..131d014 100644 (file)
@@ -855,6 +855,11 @@ BOOL CFileDiffDlg::PreTranslateMessage(MSG* pMsg)
                                }\r
                        }\r
                        break;\r
+               case VK_F5:\r
+                       {\r
+                               OnTimer(IDT_INPUT);\r
+                       }\r
+                       break;\r
                }\r
        }\r
        return __super::PreTranslateMessage(pMsg);\r