Close handles only not equal to INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:54:10 +0000 (22:54 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:56:10 +0000 (22:56 +0800)
commite85039536a1dddc35738f1928eb01d0c6f42bb7a
tree4924f6337443f130ca5a5a43151b2746157abe38
parent7e4ef1d3945729a93d2ea66a7c8819f35b4c8594
Close handles only not equal to INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogCache.cpp