Fix unreferenced parameter warnings
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 15:09:30 +0000 (23:09 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:46:49 +0000 (20:46 +0800)
commitdb77f3e17ab3ff1f6ce219246a4db145c6d44244
treefa794a156007669bd2ae3a6f5cdc7c9c2c81d8d2
parent7ea848ce599be85e3f59045cca49085cbe7b6418
Fix unreferenced parameter warnings

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
ext/gitdll/dllmain.c
ext/gitdll/gitdll.c