diff-doc.js: put back accidentally removed variable removed in TortoiseSVN revision...
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 18:33:33 +0000 (02:33 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 02:11:54 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commitd643df542036b401f634540dd62c74b4e97444a0
tree748908f0af81467e1ec56c00d45fbe5cfee1fb76
parentf7dc9a0ef7c8554547c26aa8f0393c0ccd680d05
diff-doc.js: put back accidentally removed variable removed in TortoiseSVN revision 23508

Based on TortoiseSVN revision 24041

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
contrib/diff-scripts/diff-doc.js