Log cache can be disabled
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:58:24 +0000 (22:58 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:42:24 +0000 (23:42 +0800)
commitc21f76177e5f3ae6fe9115b3d6577855b5820876
treedc830b5eccff312c49e08c1db24e927e7a3f33a3
parente85039536a1dddc35738f1928eb01d0c6f42bb7a
Log cache can be disabled

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogCache.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/gitlogcache.h