Deduplicate code for retrieving libgit2 errors
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:18:09 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commitbaf0fdecfe26a9533af8340e60b2ff9793feb7f8
tree6aa08df55fb03accccc93258f976daee5bf87a9f
parent1ec447629a3e63a94cc4bd6116e7d1e674c75c6d
Deduplicate code for retrieving libgit2 errors

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/Git/Git.cpp
src/Git/Git.h
src/TortoiseProc/Commands/CreateRepositoryCommand.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/GitProgressDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/RepositoryBrowser.cpp