Fixed issue #1533: Could not parse git.exe version number
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:57:17 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commitba32bfd59dfeba8b2988ce21d9375f5ba6640da7
tree078ad22e00c7830300ec5f3fdcfa68aa60e32eb9
parentd2f97609da46aea63d1243ad034131906deb728e
parentac70a9e327c9ffe2c037a7c0a336938d1f1f12fc
Fixed issue #1533: Could not parse git.exe version number

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/Changelog.txt