Updated hunspell to 1.3.2
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:42:12 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:55:56 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitb5ee4a9abe92f6a5b8e06930025567b231478dfe
treec02be837de2e931803cb30f44dea94ebabe4333e
parenta7e9547f9fc9bb6f7e677e17a10cd3d5781634d1
Updated hunspell to 1.3.2

Also synced with TortoiseSVN so that it matches revision 24024.

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
35 files changed:
ext/hunspell/affentry.cxx
ext/hunspell/affentry.hxx
ext/hunspell/affixmgr.cxx
ext/hunspell/affixmgr.hxx
ext/hunspell/atypes.hxx
ext/hunspell/baseaffix.hxx
ext/hunspell/config.h
ext/hunspell/csutil.cxx
ext/hunspell/csutil.hxx
ext/hunspell/dictmgr.cxx
ext/hunspell/dictmgr.hxx
ext/hunspell/filemgr.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/hunspell/filemgr.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/hunspell/hashmgr.cxx
ext/hunspell/hashmgr.hxx
ext/hunspell/htypes.hxx
ext/hunspell/hunspell.cxx
ext/hunspell/hunspell.h
ext/hunspell/hunspell.hxx
ext/hunspell/hunspell.vcxproj
ext/hunspell/hunspell.vcxproj.filters
ext/hunspell/hunvisapi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/hunspell/hunvisapi.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/hunspell/hunzip.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/hunspell/hunzip.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/hunspell/license.hunspell
ext/hunspell/phonet.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/hunspell/phonet.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/hunspell/replist.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/hunspell/replist.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/hunspell/suggestmgr.cxx
ext/hunspell/suggestmgr.hxx
ext/hunspell/utf_info.cxx
ext/hunspell/w_char.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.vcxproj