Repository Browser: Do not show revert, copy path, copy hash menu items if no item...
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0800)
commitb189b12ddaa1f0b9c8310550ebc2db2f67bb58af
tree99cc6d3066bad8dd118c615117d7325bbdb7aa7a
parent6e1498b1b6188b7498cf326d9f73454f7760ba34
Repository Browser: Do not show revert, copy path, copy hash menu items if no item selected

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
src/TortoiseProc/RepositoryBrowser.cpp