TortoiseGitPLink: Correctly report fingerprint to users
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 13:19:17 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:55:54 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitb0c922af2fed8180e843377b073e8fc494531d0a
treeb882bb57f85e13fc3dbe5d19c7365a1c1540878e
parenta3e770afd93b24b6882157487e03ed4711e6c3d0
TortoiseGitPLink: Correctly report fingerprint to users

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/TortoisePlink/Windows/WINCONS.C