Make sounds for indicating a warning or error work
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 13:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 13:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commita8abd1231246f581e3eb8a70c596de2ef408b8f2
tree69a5e003c435b4840ea43b4f6e0b0ebc5c55cbbc
parent2dbe8134bc66a4fea103e09f089a8b9465180592
Make sounds for indicating a warning or error work

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
12 files changed:
src/Changelog.txt
src/Resources/TortoiseGit_Error.wav [moved from src/Resources/TortoiseSVN_Error.wav with 100% similarity]
src/Resources/TortoiseGit_Notification.wav [moved from src/Resources/TortoiseSVN_Notification.wav with 100% similarity]
src/Resources/TortoiseGit_Warning.wav [moved from src/Resources/TortoiseSVN_warning.wav with 100% similarity]
src/TortoiseGitSetup/FeaturesFragment.wxi
src/TortoiseGitSetup/Includes.wxi
src/TortoiseGitSetup/StructureFragment.wxi
src/TortoiseProc/ProgressDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SetMainPage.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/SyncDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.cpp
src/Utils/SoundUtils.cpp