diff-xls.js: objExcelApp isn't even created when neither Office nor OpenOffice
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 18:35:41 +0000 (02:35 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 02:11:54 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commita3e770afd93b24b6882157487e03ed4711e6c3d0
tree678d24032a43fb297c94471ffed15fb550b68823
parentd643df542036b401f634540dd62c74b4e97444a0
diff-xls.js: objExcelApp isn't even created when neither Office nor OpenOffice
are installed so check for that instead of null

Based on TortoiseSVN revision 24042

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
contrib/diff-scripts/diff-xls.js