Show checkboxes in file list when resolving conflicts in Rebase Dialog
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 23:35:33 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
commit9632b383e2f0b5550223d7fceaaeba35d5b2e371
tree993faada05a77e3a740027b23c3938f816b59d1e
parent7ffe6f7fd0702d9167a77555b891606cb683bc78
Show checkboxes in file list when resolving conflicts in Rebase Dialog

Only files are automatically selected, submodules are not automatically selected

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/TortoiseProc/CommitDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/RebaseDlg.cpp