TortoiseGitPLink: Announce as TortoiseGitPLink instead of PuTTY
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 13:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:55:54 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit86e96bda69d46e51f72cdee8212618d5e4f21629
treef69d9a87d8c2f789956b16369208fcd9d7c26d3c
parentb0c922af2fed8180e843377b073e8fc494531d0a
TortoiseGitPLink: Announce as TortoiseGitPLink instead of PuTTY

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/TortoisePlink/BE_ALL_S.C
src/TortoisePlink/Windows/WINPLINK.C