Synced diff-scripts with TortoiseSVN
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:51:03 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:56:11 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit824337c1c53fb2522b34bd48fa866ccaf2a2a5ea
tree969fd27529caeb85d76102a7a20e08ccbb39e74c
parentb5ee4a9abe92f6a5b8e06930025567b231478dfe
Synced diff-scripts with TortoiseSVN

Based on revision #24048.

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
contrib/diff-scripts/diff-dll.vbs
contrib/diff-scripts/diff-doc.js
contrib/diff-scripts/diff-nb.vbs
contrib/diff-scripts/diff-odt.vbs
contrib/diff-scripts/diff-ppt.js
contrib/diff-scripts/diff-sxw.vbs
contrib/diff-scripts/diff-xls.js
contrib/diff-scripts/merge-doc.js
contrib/diff-scripts/merge-ods.vbs