Can dynamically set show/hide checkboxes in GitStatusListCtrl
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:37:36 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 23:33:12 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commit7ffe6f7fd0702d9167a77555b891606cb683bc78
tree69d2f8d7cee6cbf59394001340eee161555e0db8
parent580c5afd51466fc300f4d68132b26a68457baa67
Can dynamically set show/hide checkboxes in GitStatusListCtrl

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
src/Git/GitStatusListCtrl.h