Use GetLibGit2LastErr instead of GetGitLastErr
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 13:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 13:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit7ea848ce599be85e3f59045cca49085cbe7b6418
treedee7a891e991216124396c646a3df45002cc54d1
parenta8abd1231246f581e3eb8a70c596de2ef408b8f2
Use GetLibGit2LastErr instead of GetGitLastErr

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/TortoiseProc/RepositoryBrowser.cpp