Add refresh (press F5) function in Changed Files Dialog
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:19:20 +0000 (08:19 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:20:06 +0000 (08:20 +0800)
commit7e4ef1d3945729a93d2ea66a7c8819f35b4c8594
tree62a276a7a241d965e04d54345616c4a3d3762bb5
parent03663a754d9171297f222e2933f635cd7b007327
Add refresh (press F5) function in Changed Files Dialog

This is useful when comparing to working copy

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
src/TortoiseProc/FileDiffDlg.cpp