Settings dialog can set EnableLogCache
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:38:26 +0000 (23:38 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:43:12 +0000 (23:43 +0800)
commit7867a7548aa7ee80b0bf2d4f0bfdb90528bd95bb
tree20192f7c8de917697f305f81a04569e5a707334d
parentc21f76177e5f3ae6fe9115b3d6577855b5820876
Settings dialog can set EnableLogCache

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
doc/images/en/SettingsDialog.png
doc/source/en/TortoiseGit/tsvn_dug/dug_settings_general.xml
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SetDialogs.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SetDialogs.h
src/TortoiseProc/resource.h