Fix compilation warnings of gitdll.c
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:17:42 +0000 (23:17 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:51:02 +0000 (20:51 +0800)
commit6e1498b1b6188b7498cf326d9f73454f7760ba34
treecb34a4c3c7d13d01ace4a8a9e98b02337b21930e
parentdb77f3e17ab3ff1f6ce219246a4db145c6d44244
Fix compilation warnings of gitdll.c

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
ext/gitdll/gitdll.c