Provide more debug information in case the git.exe version cannot be parsedREL_1.7.15.0_EXTERNAL
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:17:41 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit6beafef88b8d9842931c43a28e0464a63fd19f20
tree61068fda4908f2da4b2f7917f2050a983dc09ae9
parent11220a9bd407a48529bbb8f7f9114ec5ea110588
Provide more debug information in case the git.exe version cannot be parsed

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/TortoiseProc/AppUtils.cpp