Provide more information to user when there is a problem with git.exe
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 19:23:03 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 20:17:49 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit690ce9e4c11a485ca5b74b36978a58e685445864
treeff5d63db75e273bad74a42d9a3f902fdb984679e
parent20417e167095485e4bf7d82a8ef07b43d8aab613
Provide more information to user when there is a problem with git.exe

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/TortoiseProc/AppUtils.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SetMainPage.cpp