Use resources instead of fixed strings
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 23:11:22 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 23:27:34 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit580c5afd51466fc300f4d68132b26a68457baa67
tree1cf49d1edc8db97dfd9ee5a24f3202c577bae784
parent91c04df25e4791b07c36800656b0acfed433b1f3
Use resources instead of fixed strings

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/TortoiseProc/GitProgressDlg.cpp