If there are submodule changes in the file list when resolving conflicts while rebasi...
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 23:38:57 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 23:39:09 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
commit50bf0dc5846ef84e78224f570cab137ee1439e6f
tree88edffb902dfbeed9c71c37d0ddbda36baa061c7
parent9632b383e2f0b5550223d7fceaaeba35d5b2e371
If there are submodule changes in the file list when resolving conflicts while rebasing, show warning message in red background

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Languages/Tortoise.pot
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseProc/RebaseDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/RebaseDlg.h
src/TortoiseProc/resource.h