Extended documentation for git.exe path setting
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 19:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 20:17:36 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit20417e167095485e4bf7d82a8ef07b43d8aab613
tree8289eaa4bbac13a7e6686a3873b544f073c16e21
parent5a9be822cc3fa9f8cf4177a635aba2b5791fae3f
Extended documentation for git.exe path setting

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
doc/source/en/TortoiseGit/tsvn_dug/dug_settings_general.xml