Allow to use libgit2 for unified diff
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 19:30:18 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 19:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit1c5766fe494a46547b5baaccda5473857a155894
treed87f1cf2b716dd6bef199951728eefbc1a3b1018
parent63ca449ac0b894e15b2a816798c33e8a337114cc
Allow to use libgit2 for unified diff

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
ext/libgit2
src/Git/Git.cpp
src/Git/Git.h
src/Git/GitStatusListCtrl.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/AppUtils.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/AppUtils.h
src/TortoiseProc/Commands/ShowCompareCommand.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogListAction.cpp