Prepared release and bumped version numbers to 1.8.1.0REL_1.8.1.0_EXTERNAL
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 21:14:45 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 22:29:46 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
commit1b3d8f3cc7460960da95deb79864a5ba1b7f52f4
tree2739ab7a35a92e937ba3ed3160758b7d6918876e
parent812ad78b508e5ded41814e87d77ecc1b8e6b29ec
Prepared release and bumped version numbers to 1.8.1.0

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
doc/doc.build.include
src/Changelog.txt
src/TortoiseGitSetup/VersionNumberInclude.wxi
src/version.h