avoid producing double references on per-line AVs in xsParse_all ()
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 09:36:14 +0000 (20:36 +1100)
committerH.Merijn Brand - Tux <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 09:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit0cee5f2cbe2e83a24d8cb060decbcea94fb6a9a7
treeb73afc2e9cb9461aa90e9d776655bba584f17126
parent8fd591eb0073305cc3eb8d59ccaa27b0b4dbbbc5
avoid producing double references on per-line AVs in xsParse_all ()

The code used newRV (), which is an alias for newRV_inc (), hence the
line AVs each had a reference count of 2 when they were returned.

rav_free () handled this by releasing both the RV and the underlying
AV, but this is unnecessary when the AVs have the correct reference
count.
CSV_XS.xs