WHATSNEW: Add release notes for Samba 3.6.23.samba-3.6.23
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:17:34 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commitd053eed91cb8a6d33bc6b79caec3c839209cf407
treefb959499269f57aa877926704e333ead2fc2f82f
parent906bf7fd50da8acd7720589fe0fe8b7ebde81a5a
WHATSNEW: Add release notes for Samba 3.6.23.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10245
CVE-2013-4496: Password lockout not enforced for SAMR password
changes

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt