talloc: version 2.1.1talloc-2.1.1
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 12:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 17:51:26 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commitb8e5b68de3cff8d16e4be07fdc2e780d2c3c5750
tree56ab8b2e28d30ff0e366239b84f5a052e8d6f6ea
parent8fbb81923ddf3449b4ad1fa1a562c9fab8c74103
talloc: version 2.1.1

Changes:
- documentation updates
- a fix for pytalloc-util.pc
- performance improvements here and there
- fixed compiler warnings

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>

Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri May 16 19:51:26 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
lib/talloc/ABI/pytalloc-util-2.1.1.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/talloc/ABI/talloc-2.1.1.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/talloc/wscript