tdb/tools: Allow tdbtool to r/o open mutexed tdbstdb-1.3.0
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:05:15 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commit85fe2e8e3be15370f961561882518aedf137de5f
treefdd523385df81067075581b7ad9e02fb7dbcfec4
parentbd54feab46d5dfd36c8a1729a46b59757ffe1e6a
tdb/tools: Allow tdbtool to r/o open mutexed tdbs

Pair-Programmed-With: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/tdb/tools/tdbtool.c