tdb: change version to 1.2.13.tdb-1.2.13
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:05:42 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit8278d3823aac83bc5edb14353c8de772878ae915
tree5a5f469ef89e66c1390d56c19852beba0c7cc2f8
parent3034a5a62b8eaac7bdc52bfb7af1beb29e888b34
tdb: change version to 1.2.13.

* internal code cleanups
* always open internal TDBs with incompatible hash
* avoid reallocations in locking code
* systematize output format in tdbtool dump
* reduce freelist contention when allocating new records
  - try to find dead records also in other chains
  - don't do blocking locks on the freelist

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>

Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Mar 18 15:42:48 CET 2014 on sn-devel-104
lib/tdb/ABI/tdb-1.2.13.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tdb/wscript