ldb: change version to 1.1.17ldb-1.1.17
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:37:54 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 23:19:19 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
commit7f03a94ffa3752ccdb28cc50033b4e2a26e2b3f2
tree5f6ae3152c6f261e404b19246a0c09d6bb4df98d
parent771d7b8c0df9240a9638dbf06a9f04431767bbb8
ldb: change version to 1.1.17

This adds some pyldb methods for ldb.Dn.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/ldb/ABI/ldb-1.1.17.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/ldb/ABI/pyldb-util-1.1.17.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/ldb/wscript