Applied as r3205applied/epsfile-filelocator-fix
authorMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:28:14 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commitc7148bc86c25d5cf66b59aaf78dbfa8e0d77eda8
treecd403ddc2e97579a238cab289809f5210addff1b
parent7c4b6d0a4d3255aced34ee930ddfcbaff5c67c5a
parentd8f7a9cb3547c67a532efceb976f229db29f51b6
Applied as r3205