Applied upstream as r1772applied/mathpazo-bug
authorMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 09:46:48 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:27:10 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commita2a7680d81998938f505ca31621d85f257560d9b
tree16200978d8964e4f2ef46de42988b60eece3f210
parentf6b0f3485fad774b7287c42c89668a58a8f7e16c
parent34065f389f1166cc29f95c86a014a079894785c5
Applied upstream as r1772