Applied as 3238applied/plotitem-fix
authorMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 19:35:38 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
committerMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 19:36:33 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit8b3468f3677a7b2ee1da72f5031b11b8bc946f66
treed2e31b05b3e26df6e726ec732ecfde1fc9b062f5
parent22a5ec54446c9b080c757055a1942570b8bc448b
parentee9862f017cc1bebb8b432d5a88bdc3f8098d2ae
Applied as 3238