Applied upstream as r1756applied/epsfile-kpsea
authorMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 09:36:24 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:29:47 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commit3836a4db8f448199f3822b8459a76d0a9a70ebaa
tree65e1c0bd6b9311b134e8cfafd959414477d78e3d
parent07a6f2a8b0734d41e60f109152bce4b370dfc03d
parentb8cb63481f9aeebd1caa0c779f4dcac76f20ecd8
Applied upstream as r1756