Applied upstream (morally) as r3079applied/arrow-poscorr
authorMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 17 May 2011 10:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 17 May 2011 10:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit28abdf27aebfccc3e639e9329b41c192a723aba9
treec45084c62501799a0baa994d67f7b012bd8dfc5a
parent042cbc42b79a133f1886224581cb76e536459f35
parent0b84e1975c55a274f3f844cd6ae49eb7b5455fbb
Applied upstream (morally) as r3079

Upstream has no poscorr parameter but applies poscorr=1 by default.