Applied upstream as r3062applied/PIL-open-load
authorMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 14 May 2011 09:17:50 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 14 May 2011 09:18:09 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit1dab743d72ad2a4c82bd64fccae533355261727b
treeaf8c08e71464dfe9550edac7de8ea4ce1256ea91
parent8b223ddfe1f1d1b0dc7239f3ae6d34a10b09230e
parent8879d0e0ad21aa3e49e1ec56585ecdd7207cba45
Applied upstream as r3062