Applied as r3204applied/pyxgraphics-fix
authorMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerMichael J Gruber <michaeljgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:26:22 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit1a88102b9cbe6bb310a28595b17d09e18607c1ed
tree127c2ca0024ffd4d9619e04977e41096073b1e21
parentf76f81e86237181b69f76a51257eed6d1cc85960
parent2b967e5c2764f5a74564a3641650d1e96add4afd
Applied as r3204