reinstate stitchMesh functionality
authormattijs <mattijs>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 12:05:39 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committermattijs <mattijs>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 12:07:38 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commit3f1ddab78407172e4e9f68f454ebbf95836f51f9
treee0f85af4687c770e9c036871207d00739f1ad89a
parent79e25f8e159ad2da368d47af74c588902a619d61
reinstate stitchMesh functionality
applications/utilities/mesh/generation/blockMesh/blockMeshApp.C
applications/utilities/mesh/generation/blockMesh/mergePatchPairs.H [moved from applications/utilities/mesh/generation/blockMesh/mergePatchPairs.C with 98% similarity]
applications/utilities/mesh/manipulation/stitchMesh/stitchMesh.C
src/dynamicMesh/slidingInterface/coupleSlidingInterface.C
src/dynamicMesh/slidingInterface/decoupleSlidingInterface.C
src/dynamicMesh/slidingInterface/slidingInterface.C
src/dynamicMesh/slidingInterface/slidingInterface.H
src/dynamicMesh/slidingInterface/slidingInterfaceAttachedAddressing.C
src/dynamicMesh/slidingInterface/slidingInterfaceClearCouple.C
src/dynamicMesh/slidingInterface/slidingInterfaceProjectPoints.C
src/topoChangerFvMesh/Make/files