Bump minor version number
authorDuke Leto <jonathan@leto.net>
Tue, 4 May 2010 17:31:53 +0000 (10:31 -0700)
committerDuke Leto <jonathan@leto.net>
Tue, 18 May 2010 08:32:31 +0000 (01:32 -0700)
commit8f82f0a680f817ecaaea9c5e31343f9476fdb186
treefbcfc49ccfcf5f0ea6799ef9fc79f3218b5e95dc
parent1912b38be33f3101001d673486b40b759d8cfbcf
Bump minor version number
lib/Math/GSL.pm