Snapshot 38snapshot-38
authorBjorn Winckler <bjorn.winckler@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 19:11:51 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerBjorn Winckler <bjorn.winckler@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 19:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
commitc3c5061f717cecf0f672d956db8ccfe2e0675bf3
tree1143a6cd3a0753699f54e665c4ad03f3933f92a6
parent2c1e897fa6f01ebd1e67e5d80c06a779e11eee14
Snapshot 38
src/MacVim/Info.plist
src/MacVim/MacVim.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
src/MacVim/macvim_latest.xml