Add support for :winpos
authorBjorn Winckler <bjorn.winckler@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 23:40:23 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerBjorn Winckler <bjorn.winckler@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 01:05:15 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
commit346ebb12737ca99493016de96f0c1fad3ad9ac46
treeb7dd6124f7f2ae51db04375d4bedc9778bf6af1e
parent69febb7f8f946598d78feec68aa9f690aca33f85
Add support for :winpos

Note that window coordinates are specified in a coordinate system where
X points to the right and Y points upwards.
src/MacVim/MMAppController.m
src/MacVim/MMBackend.h
src/MacVim/MMBackend.m
src/MacVim/MMVimController.m
src/MacVim/MMWindowController.h
src/MacVim/MMWindowController.m
src/MacVim/MacVim.h
src/MacVim/MacVim.m
src/MacVim/gui_macvim.m