Snapshot 51snapshot-51
authorBjorn Winckler <bjorn.winckler@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 13:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerBjorn Winckler <bjorn.winckler@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 13:03:36 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit28cf6701b2346cf14cbd44c2fed1c18e4c733be6
treeaddd6f854d36ea7896b596e30a8e3ab234a8a4c6
parente7edef37f58321f5b58107dc009e00fa342575ea
Snapshot 51
src/MacVim/Info.plist
src/MacVim/MacVim.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj