timelineeditor: Support importing timecode format v1 and automatic timescale generation.
commitec8aa8e88813f37ac0e13b2c1c7051db5b23fd8c
authorYusuke Nakamura <muken.the.vfrmaniac@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:11:25 +0000 (30 02:11 +0900)
committerYusuke Nakamura <muken.the.vfrmaniac@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:13:39 +0000 (30 02:13 +0900)
treef0167fca283d6a22f07c9b112a4be2229a4cf734
parentcbee740153545bdea1ec8d566b1247eeae38ea5e
timelineeditor: Support importing timecode format v1 and automatic timescale generation.
timelineeditor.c