DBD::Unify: fix re-definition warning
authorTodd Zervas <tazervas@earthlink.net>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 00:13:49 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
committerH.M. Brand <merijn@x1.(none)>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:35:14 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit80a24234d68b1c2af437a5f4a1de9941b0e4f3bd
treee6e5a50a318269938029ba0d53ad41a3d2a8149c
parent6716e752f6a25dacbfea7a3c597ad4e2e6ea3668
DBD::Unify: fix re-definition warning

Signed-off-by: H.M. Brand <merijn@x1.(none)>
dbdimp.h
dbdimp.ic