Use 0repo's merge code rather than 0publish's
authorThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 18:47:24 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 19:01:19 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commitc775a01f6acecae10eafec291e1b2c429b029b6b
tree55db7cf6b9f605b44cbf298fc05fc0e5e59130f4
parent896d9a187e82e341b29cd61cf8909449eba6772a
Use 0repo's merge code rather than 0publish's

0repo's version has a better API and is more up-to-date.
0release.xml
release.py
support.py